Mid Atlantic StaffinG ASSOCIATION

board of directors

Executive Board

President

Gary Spinner

Lyneer Staffing Solutions

gspinner@lyneer.com

Vice President

Kim Crew

CSS Staffing

kimberly@cssstaffing.com

Treasurer

Ed McCusker

Storti Quality Services, LLC

emccusker@stortiservices.com

Secretary

John Janda

JDJ Career Services

jdjcareers@verizon.net

Immediate Past President

Bill Emerson

Emerson Group, Inc.

wemerson@emersongroupinc.com

Executive Director

Dorian Carleton

Mid Atlantic Staffing Association

info@mastaffing.org


Directors

Lori Colasanti

The Job Exchange

lori@thejobexchange.com

Jorge Merinos

Horizon America

j.merinos@horizonamericastaffing.com

Tony D'Amicantonio, CIC

Odell Studner

tonyd@odellstudner.com

Kevin Turner, CIC, CLCS

Odell Studner

kturner@odellstudner.com

Steve Isenberg

ASJ Partners

steve.isenberg@asjpartners.com

Matt Walsh, CPA

Withum

mwalsh@withum.com

Dave Koch

Two River Benefits

dkoch@tworiverbenefits.com

Mike Zyborowicz, CPA

Citrin Cooperman

mzyborowicz@citrincooperman.com

Christopher Leddy, Esq.

Becker, LLC.

cleddy@becker.legal

Legislative Chair




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software